You are here

Calendar

Below is a list of the upcoming AVGA tours.
Tour Name Date Destination
LAST Queenstown + Christchurch - Feb 2019 Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Monday, 4 March, 2019 New Zealand
LAST 2019 Hua Hin, Thailand Sunday, 17 March, 2019 to Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 Thailand
2019 Da Nang Vietnam Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019 Vietnam
The Championships at Sanctuary Cove, Queensland Sunday, 5 May, 2019 to Saturday, 11 May, 2019 Queensland
Hawaii - June 2019 Sunday, 2 June, 2019 to Friday, 14 June, 2019 Hawaiian Islands
Hawaii Big Island Extension Friday, 14 June, 2019 to Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 Hawaiian Islands
Sunshine Coast - July 2019 - Waitlist Only Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 to Friday, 26 July, 2019 Queensland
2019 Northern Ireland & Scotland Escorted Tour Thursday, 18 July, 2019 to Wednesday, 31 July, 2019

Testimonials

Thank you - Thank you - for taking me to these beautiful places !

Everything runs like clockwork

We would never have envisaged playing on these courses without your organisation

I do not believe I could do it privately for the same price! 

I have made lifelong friends through AVGA GOLF

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

AVGA Golf
Email:
P O Box 1112
Menai, NSW, 2234 Australia
Telephone:  (02) 9541 - 4178

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer