You are here

AISGC Champions

The past winners of the Australian International Seniors Golf Champonship -

54 Hole Gross / Stroke Champion

2017Robert WhiteTracey WoodRACV Royal Pines Resort
2016Brad SmithTracey WoodRACV Royal Pines Resort
2015Colin KenningTracey WoodSanctuary Cove Resort
2014Peter RothElizabeth GrahamSanctuary Cove Resort
2013Bryan GulliverTracey WoodSanctuary Cove Resort
2012Bryan GulliverValerie MarshRACV Royal Pines Resort
2011William Houng-LeeValerie MarshRoyal Pines Resort
2010Robert WadeJo McLaughlinRoyal Pines Resort
2009Phillip ConstableDianne WolfeRoyal Pines Resort
2008Robert AngusNancye CullenLakelands + The Glades
2007Daryl JordanJo McLaughlinLakelands + The Glades
2006Evan PapadopoulosJo McLaughlinLakelands + Robina Woods
2005Bruce RobinsonJo McLaughlinPalm Meadows + Lakelands
2004Ian MacDonaldBeverley Ellis (Play off)Palm Meadows + The Glades
2003Doug WithamDeidre BakerRoyal Pines Resort
2002Ian MackieBarbara KellyRoyal Pines Resort
2001Barry MilesJo McLaughlinRoyal Pines Resort
2000Barry MilesBrenda ChalmersRoyal Pines Resort
1999Ian MackieJo McLaughlinRoyal Pines Resort
1998Neil HandleyJo McLaughlinRoyal Pines Resort
1997Ian MackieJo McLaughlinRoyal Pines Resort
1996Alf FernandesJo McLaughlinRoyal Pines Resort
1995K TsuchidaMisako KawasakiRoyal Pines Resort
1994Neil HandleyJulie RobsonRoyal Pines Resort
1993T DaviesNot PlayedKooralbyn Valley Resort
1992Trevor WoodNot PlayedThe Grange, South Australia
1991Max DaleNot PlayedKooralbyn Valley Resort
1990B Lumley + W MurphyNot PlayedLake Karrinyup Country Club
1989Max DaleNot PlayedThe Australian Golf Club
1988M Dale + J HoodNot PlayedRoyal Melbourne Golf Club

   1980 - The championships began at The Australian Golf Club in Sydney

54 Hole Stableford Champion

2017Tim MarrinanLynette SmartRACV Royal Pines Resort
2016Michael WalkerJan DoyleRACV Royal Pines Resort
2015Geoffrey HodgeMargaret HollisSanctuary Cove Resort
2014Dennis FoxLynette SmartSanctuary Cove Resort
2013Jeffrey JensenAlisa StackpoolSanctuary Cove Resort
2012Geoff SeniorLynette KlavinsRoyal Pines Resort
2011Jim Newton  Alice Cran-Crombie       Royal Pines Resort
2010Seamus McMahon      Loraine LuckieRoyal Pines Resort
2009Seamus McMahonAlice Cran-Crombie Royal Pines Resort
2008Seamus McMahonAlisa StackpoolLakelands + The Glades
2007Alan BalderstonSandra HaunoldLakelands + The Glades
2006Geoff MatthewsLaurel FosterLakelands + Robina Woods
2005Robert WorthGaye JohnsonPalm Meadows + Lakelands
2004Phillip RootsLaurel FosterPalm Meadows + The Glades
2003Jack TuckfieldDianne DuleyRoyal Pines Resort
2002Ray HughesJoyce DaveyRoyal Pines Resort
2001Nelson ManiLucie ConroyRoyal Pines Resort
2000Ray HughesPatricia GarnissRoyal Pines Resort
1999Yoshi KikuckiPatricia RollsRoyal Pines Resort
1998Don DawkinsJ PageRoyal Pines Resort
1997Brian WoodwardMaria McAlpineRoyal Pines Resort
1996Colin MackieJytte JacobsenRoyal Pines Resort
1995Colin MackieTsutako TamuraRoyal Pines Resort
1994Ichino KawasakiJytte JacobsenRoyal Pines Resort
1993Bruce LumleyM SellenKooralbyn Valley Resort
1992Bill BlackerNot PlayedThe Grange, South Australia
1991John StalkerNot PlayedKooralbyn Valley Resort
1990M LeeNot PlayedLake Karrinyup Country Club
1989Barry PritchardNot PlayedThe Australian Golf Club
1988G HowardNot PlayedRoyal Melbourne Golf Club


Thank you - Thank you - for taking me to these beautiful places !

Everything runs like clockwork

We would never have envisaged playing on these courses without your organisation

I do not believe I could do it privately for the same price! 

I have made lifelong friends through AVGA GOLF





Contact Us

P O Box 1112
Menai, NSW, 2234 Australia

Jan for Flights: (02) 9541 4178

Terry for Golf:  0415 416 197

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer