You are here

AVGA Winners for 2009

 FEBNZ North IslandJack Tuckfield 220 Susan Foote 211
 FEBNZ South IslandAdrian Todd 145 Alisa Stackpool 138
 MARMornington PeninsulaMal Pattrick 183Barbara Kelly 171
 JUNHawaiian IslandsDenis White 255 Margaret White 262
 SEPWestern AustraliaAllen Wilson 172 Jan Doyle 172
 NOVSouth AustraliaJack Tuckfield  Barbara Kelly 
 DECKauri CliffsTed Radford  Robyn Edson 


Thank you - Thank you - for taking me to these beautiful places !

Everything runs like clockwork

We would never have envisaged playing on these courses without your organisation

I do not believe I could do it privately for the same price! 

I have made lifelong friends through AVGA GOLF





Contact Us

P O Box 1112
Menai, NSW, 2234 Australia
Telephone:  (02) 9541 - 4178

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer